Quick Links

Useful Links

School Gateway



Meet the staff

Senior Leadership Team


       Mrs Scarlett                        Headteacher, Designated Safeguarding Lead                              


          Mrs Ghosh                       Deputy Headteacher, Deputy Designated Safeguarding                                                                  Lead, Maths Leader, Technology Leader, Quality                                                                                   of Education



Early Years Team

Miss Hayes                    Matisse Class Teacher,  Early Years and Key Stage One Leader,                                                    Phonics Leader,  RE Leader

Ms Edwards                  Learning Assistant


Key Stage One Team

Ms O'Brien                   O'Keefe Class Teacher,  Outdoor Learning Leader, Music Leader,                                               Eco Council Leader

Miss Gingell                 Monet Class Teacher

Miss Mold                     Kahlo Class Teacher, English Leader

Miss Smith                    Learning Assistant

Mrs Mehta                   Learning Assistant


Lower Key Stage Two Team

Mrs Setterfield         Goldsworthy Class Teacher, Art Leader

Miss Manners           Goldsworthy Class teacher, French (PPA) Teacher

Mrs Ali                            Learning Assistant

Ms Maye                       Learning Assistant


Upper Key Stage Two Team

Mrs Afzal                                 Wiley Class Teacher, Science Leader

Mr Lamont                              Banksy Class Teacher, PE Leader

Mrs Haq                                    Learning Assistant

Mrs Koci                                   Learning Assistant

Mr Thomas                            Trainee Teacher


Miss Devlin                          Inclusion Leader (SENDCo), PSHE Leader


Pastoral/Family Support Team

Mrs Beech                                Children and Families Support Worker

Ms Wood                                  Behaviour and Learning Mentor


Admin Team

Mrs Marshalleck                                   Reception & Admin Assistant

Miss Pollard                                          Reception & Admin Assistant


Premises Team

Mr Pereira                                                     Premises Manager